Waiting for Snowflakes

My cat loves dill August 28, 2007

Filed under: Uncategorized — kristinakainz @ 1:13 am

AH, beautiful shoes.  Wonderful to look at, but death to my poor feet.  Alas, I have a mondo blister from my beautiful new Nine West shoes.  I think the Born sandals I purchased will be much better. It's amazing how fast the weeks go by.  My handsome hubby just got a job at Petsmart.  Good for our kitties, bad for my sleep habits as he has to work at 6:00am.  Oh well, maybe I'll start walking in the mornings if Im up any how.  HEHEHE.  One can dream right?  Hobbes keeps eating my dill plant.  I'm not sure how a cat can like that herb, but we certainly enjoy squirting him with the squirt bottle. 

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

 

Leave a Reply

