Waiting for Snowflakes

Were does the time go…………… May 12, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — kristinakainz @ 6:04 pm

Somehow it became Wednesday again.  How does that happen.  I only have 2 weeks of work left and don't feel like I have everything in order to be done. I'll get the filing cabinets organized to my liking some day……

 

On to the challenge.  I have been pretty good about drinking my two Nalgenes of water whilst at work, but at home it's difficult.  The water is just so gross.  I do keep a glass next to the sink though and get at least 32 oz on the weekends, I just spread it through the whole day.  I've also been taking my herbal supplements.  Who knows if they do any good, but they sure can't hurt!  My weight was OK today. 180.2  At some point I'm sure I'll drop into the 170's.  I started my 2nd week of the C25k today and it didn't kill me.  I was shocked.  it actually felt really good.  I'm hopeing I can convince my husband that we should get up early and go to the gym everyday of the week, but I won't hold my breath. I'm excited for the savers memorial day sale so I can load up on tshirts.  Then I won't have to do laundry every other day.  I also need to make a lifting plan so I don't miss any muscles.  Much different than pretending I just don't have time to do abs. 

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

 

One Response to “Were does the time go……………”

  1. christieo Says:

    woohoo, just a titch away from the new decade, the 170s! congrats! and great job on couch 2 5k, i LOVED that plan. it tried to kill me but it didn't! 🙂


Leave a Reply

