Waiting for Snowflakes

And I ran…..a bit. March 30, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — kristinakainz @ 12:34 am

Today I started the Couch potato to 5k training program. Again. For the millionth time. I could check my old posts to see how many, but that would be just toooooo depressing. I did find this helpful conversion for the treadmill.  I had done it before myself, but I’m pretty sure I left out a few minutes, like 10.  I now know that at least two people have subscribed to my little ramblings.  So ladies, if I don’t post on Thursday that I did workout number 2, SCOLD ME!!!!  Now I just need to find a lifting/core workout that isn’t too killer but also not too boring.  Wish trainers worked for free.

 

2 Responses to “And I ran…..a bit.”

  1. Kayla Says:

    Have you tried the Blast Off Belly Fat workout from MensHealth? I actually really like it…short, sweet, and good stuff!

    • I should revist that. I have tried a few workouts before. The Y tends to keep most of the basic exercise equipment pieces locked away in the aerobics room, which is a pain.


Leave a Reply

