Waiting for Snowflakes

I Am A Lazy Lump January 2, 2012

Filed under: Uncategorized — kristinakainz @ 6:25 pm

That would sum up most of my New Years Day.  I did my weekly menu planning and did the shopping.  It was a great day to be in the stores as they were empty.  We watched football and snuggled with cats the rest of the day.  Speaking of football, I won one of my fantasy league.  Booyah Bitches!!! I guess all my planning during the draft paid off. 

 

I am currently on day 2 of no added sugar and have a bit of a headache.  Not sure if it’s from inactivity or the sugar, but I had some dried apricots (instant help) and will go suck down some water.  I better call my mother and see how she is doing. 

 

I’m hoping to get some cleaning done today and check out the post Christmas sales at The Market.  They have some super cute ornaments and other decorations.  Though it’s hard to get anything done with a cat sprawled out on you. 

 

 

Leave a Reply

