Waiting for Snowflakes

New people in my life June 8, 2012

Filed under: Uncategorized — kristinakainz @ 8:31 pm

How do you feel about new people jumping into your life?  Honestly, I am a bit reserved when new people come into our group.  There is always that period of feeling the new person out.  What can I say around them (I can be offensive), do they have a sense of humor, the list goes on and on.  I sure hope those new people don’t think I’m a totally bizo for being a tad reserved, but you’ve got to check out the scene before letting your hair down. 

 

Leave a Reply

