Waiting for Snowflakes

Eww that thing makes me jumpy………… June 19, 2012

Filed under: Uncategorized — kristinakainz @ 8:39 pm

Mandy get that naughty thought out of  your head!    The prompt for yesterday was what animals make you jumpy or nervous.  Um, hello, snakes!  Isn’t that the most obvious answer?  I’m sorry, if you lack appendages, you shouldn’t be allowed to exist.  (Though, mosquitoes have appendages and they shouldn’t be allowed to exist)  I think if snakes had stumps, I might even like them more.  Animals that move fast also make me jumpy, for obvious reasons.  I must jump out of the way or it might scamper near me.  Mice especially.  Too many memories of cleaning things out of the barn and something darts out of the darkness and hurtles my direction.  Eeeek!  Then it was always fun to scream and run away just to freak out the person you were working with.  Oh our outrageous farm fun.

 

Leave a Reply

